Track your constituency

Bina (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bina Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
35BinaMahesh RaiBharatiya Janata Party57828
35BinaShashi KathoriaIndian National Congress57196
35BinaAhirwar Surendra KumarBahujan Samaj Party6889
35BinaDasharath AhirwarRepublican Party of India (A)1561
35BinaBablu AhirwarBahujan Sangharshh Dal770
35BinaMalkhan Parihar KhangarAam Aadmi Party585
35BinaNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1528

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bina (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bina (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962182BinaBhagirath RamdayalMJS
1967185BinaB. K. PateriyaMINC
1972185BinaDalchand BhagwandasMINC
197735BinaBhagirath BalgaiyaMJNP
198035BinaArvind BhaiMINC(I)
198535BinaSudhakar BapatMBJP
199035BinaSudhakar Bapat MBJP
199335BinaPrabhusing Thakur MINC
199835BinaSudhakar Bapat MBJP
200335BinaSushila Rakesh Sirothiya FBJP
200835Bina (SC)Dr. Smt. Vinod PanthiFBJP
201335Bina (SC)Mahesh RaiMBJP
201835BinaMahesh RaiMBJP

Last Updated on April 14, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…