Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Biaora (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Biaora Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Biaora assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195729BiaoraLaxman SinghMIND
1962227BiaoraRamkaran UgraMPSP
1972233BiaoraRam Karan UgraMINC
1977251BiaoraDattatre Rao Madho RaoMJNP
1980251BiaoraDattatrai Madhavrav JagtapMBJP
1985251BiaoraVijay SinghMINC
1990251BiaoraDattatray Rao MIND
1993251BiaoraBadrilal MBJP
1998251BiaoraBalram Singh Gujar MINC
2003161BiaoraBadrilal Yadav MBJP
2008161BiaoraPurshotam DangiMINC
2013161BiaoraNarayan Singh PanwarMBJP

Last Updated on April 14, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023