Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bhopal Madhya (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhopal Madhya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhopal Madhya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008153Bhopal MadhyaDhruv Narayan SinghMBJP
2013153Bhopal MadhyaSurendra Nath SinghMBJP

Last Updated on April 14, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023