Track your constituency

Live News

Bhikangaon (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhikangaon (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhikangaon (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962262BhikangaonHiralal YadavMJS
1967266BhikangaonA. BhagwansinghMINC
1972266BhikangaonRana Balbahadur SinghMINC
1977288Bhikangaon (ST)Dongar Singh PatelMJNP
1980288Bhikangaon (ST)Dongar Singh PatelMBJP
1985288Bhikangaon (ST)JuwansinghMINC
1990288Bhikangaon (ST)Dongar Singh MBJP
1993288Bhikangaon (ST)Jawan Singh MINC
1998288Bhikangaon (ST)Lal Singh Dongarsingh Patel MBJP
2003198Bhikangaon (ST)Dhulsingh MBJP
2008181Bhikangaon (ST)Dhool Singh DawarMBJP
2013181Bhikangaon (ST)Jhuma SolankiFINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014