Track your constituency

Bhagwanpura (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhagwanpura (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhagwanpura (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008186Bhagwanpura (ST)Jamna Singh SolankiMBJP
2013186Bhagwanpura (ST)Vijay SinghMINC

Last Updated on April 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit