Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Betul (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Betul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Betul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1951112BetulDipchand GothiMINC
1957110Betul (ST)Mokhamsingh SabsinghMINC
1962206BetulDeepchand GothiMINC
1967210BetulG. KhandelwalMBJS
1972210BetulMaruti NarayanraoMINC
1977231BetulMadhav Gopal NasereeMIND
1980231BetulMadhev Gopal NaseriMBJP
1985231BetulAshok SableMINC
1990231BetulBhagwat Patel MBJP
1993231BetulAshok Sable MINC
1998231BetulVinod Daga MINC
2003141BetulShiv Prasad Rathore MBJP
2013131BetulHemant Vijay KhandelwalMBJP

Last Updated on April 13, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023