Track your constituency

Berasia (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Berasia (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Berasia (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962222Berasia (SC)Bhaiya LalMHMS
1967228BerasiaL. N. SharmaMBJS
1972228BerasiaGauri Shankar KaushalMBJS
1977241BerasiaGauri Shanker KoushalMJNP
1980241BerasiaLaxminarayan SharmaMBJP
1985241BerasiaLaxmi Narayan SharmaMBJP
1990241BerasiaLaxmi Narain Sharma MBJP
1993241BerasiaLaxmi Narayan MBJP
1998241BerasiaJodharam Gurjar MINC
2003151BerasiaBhaktpal Singh MBJP
2008149Berasia (SC)Brahmanand RatnakarMBJP
2013149Berasia (SC)Vishnu KhatriMBJP

Last Updated on April 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]