Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Beohari (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Beohari (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Beohari (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957193Beohari (ST)Ram KishoreMIND
196262BeohariRamkishore ShuklaMSOC
196762BeohariR. ShuklaMINC
197262BeohariRamgopal GuptaMBJS
197779BeohariBaijnath SinghMJNP
198079BeohariRam Kishore ShuklaMINC(I)
198579BeohariShukla RamkishoreMINC
199079BeohariLavkesh Singh MBJP
199379BeohariShukla Ramkishor MINC
199879BeohariLavkesh Singh MBJP
200379BeohariKunwar Lavkesh Singh MBJP
200883Beohari (ST)Bali Singh MaraviMBJP
201383Beohari (ST)Ram Pal SinghMINC

Last Updated on April 13, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023