Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bargi (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bargi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bargi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962164BargiChandrika PrasadMINC
1967168BargiS. ChanpuriyaMSSP
1977192Bargi (ST)Shivprasad ChinpuriaMJNP
1980192Bargi (ST)Nanhelal DhurveyMINC(I)
1985192Bargi (ST)SonsinghMBJP
1990192Bargi (ST)Anoop Singh Maravi MBJP
1993192Bargi (ST)Nanhelal Dhurvey MINC
1998192Bargi (ST)Phool Singh Uike MBJP
2003102Bargi (ST)Anup Singh Maravi MBJP
200896BargiPratibha SinghFBJP
201396BargiPratibha SinghFBJP

Last Updated on April 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…