Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bagali (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bagali (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bagali (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962252BagliKailash ChandraMJS
1967258BagliK. JoshiMBJS
1972258BagliKailashchandra UmashankarMBJS
1977279BagliKailash Chandra JoshiMJNP
1980279BagliKailash JoshiMBJP
1985279BagliKailash JohiMBJP
1990279BagliKailash Chander MBJP
1993279BagliKailash Joshi MBJP
1998279BagliShyam Holani MINC
2003189BagliDeepak Kailash Joshi MBJP
2008174Bagali (ST)Champalal DewdaMBJP
2013174Bagali (ST)Champalal DevdaMBJP

Last Updated on April 13, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023