Track your constituency

Badwani (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Badwani (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Badwani (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008190Badwani (ST)Premsingh PatelMBJP
2013190Badwani (ST)RameshMINC

Last Updated on April 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit