Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Badnagar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Badnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Badnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977264BadnagarUdaisingh PandyaMJNP
1980264BadnagarUdai Singh PandyaMBJP
1990264BadnagarUday Singh Panday MBJP
1993264BadnagarSurender Singh Sisodiya MINC
1998264BadnagarVirendra Singh Sisodiya MINC
2003174BadnagarShantilal Dhabai MBJP
2008218BadnagarShantilal DhabaiMBJP
2013218BadnagarMukesh PandyaMBJP

Last Updated on April 12, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023