Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Ashta (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ashta (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ashta (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962218Ashta (SC)Umrao SinghMINC
1967223Ashta (SC)G. GoyalMBJS
1972223Ashta (SC)Umrao Singh Dariya SinghMINC
1977236Ashta (SC)Narayan Singh KesriMJNP
1980236Ashta (SC)Devi Lal RekwalMBJP
1985236Ashta (SC)Ajit Singh Umrao SinghMINC
1990236Ashta (SC)Nand Kishor Khatri MBJP
1993236Ashta (SC)Ranjit Singh Gunwan MBJP
1998236Ashta (SC)Ranjit Singh Gunwan MBJP
2003146Ashta (SC)Raghunath Singh Malviya MBJP
2008157Ashta (SC)Ranjeet-Singh GunwanMBJP
2013157Ashta (SC)Ranjeet-Singh GunwanMBJP

Last Updated on April 12, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023