Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Anuppur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Anuppur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Anuppur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
197784Anuppur (ST)Jugal Kishore GuptaMJNP
198084Anuppur (ST)BishanlalMINC(I)
198584Anuppur (ST)Girja KumariFINC
199084Anuppur (ST)Laxmi Bai Aarmo FBJP
199384Anuppur (ST)Bisahulal Singh MINC
199884Anuppur (ST)Bisahulal Singh MINC
200384Anuppur (ST)Ramlal Rautel MBJP
200887Anuppur (ST)Bisahulal SinghMINC
201387Anuppur (ST)Ramlal RautelMBJP

Last Updated on April 12, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023