Track your constituency

Live News

Amarwara (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Shaheen Bagh BJP Shaheen Bagh Protests Turning Beneficial for BJP

The women-led protest against the Citizenship Amendment Act and National Register of Citizen are inviting chaos in the Delhi, ahead of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. The massive protest conducted Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Sadar Bazar Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: Sadar Bazar Constituency

Sadar Bazar is a Vidhan Sabha Constituency in Delhi. There are 70 Assembly Constituencies in the state of Delhi. Sadar Bazar is a part of Chandni Chowk Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 Narela Assembly Constituency Delhi Elections 2020: All About Narela Constituency

Narela is one of the 70 Vidhan Sabha constituencies in the National Captial Territory of Delhi (NCT-Delhi) and is located in the North Delhi district. It is amongst the 10 Read More…

Delhi Election 2020: Badarpur Assembly Constituency Delhi Election 2020: All You Need to Know About Badarpur Assembly Constituency

Badarpur is one of the 70 Assembly Constituencies of Delhi. It is located in the North East Delhi district and is also a part of South Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Read More…

BJP President - JP Nadda Jagat Prakash Nadda Becomes the President of BJP: Past Performance and Future Perspective

Jagat Prakash Nadda has become the president of India’s dominant political party- The Bharatiya Janata Party. He has replaced aggressive and powerful Amit Shah, whereas JP Nadda himself is soft-spoken and media-shy. Read More…

BJP INC Candidate List BJP and INC release Next lists of Candidates

The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) have released their next list of candidates in light of the imminent Delhi Assembly Elections in the dead of the Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amarwara (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Amarwara (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195194AmarwaraNarayan Maniramji WadiwaMINC
1967203Amarwara (ST)S. J. ThakurMBJS
1972203Amarwara (ST)UdayabhanshahMINC
1977218Amarwara (ST)Dakhan Shah ThakurMINC
1980218Amarwara (ST)Prem Narayan Jagdish PrasadMINC(I)
1985218Amarwara (ST)ShailkumariFINC
1990218Amarwara (ST)Mehman Shah Uikey MBJP
1993218Amarwara (ST)Premnarayan Thakur MINC
1998218Amarwara (ST)Premnarayan Thakur MINC
2003128Amarwara (ST)Manmohan Shah Batti MGGP
2008123Amarwara (ST)Premnarayan ThakurMBJP
2013123Amarwara (ST)Kamlesh ShahMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014