Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Alot (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Alot (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Alot (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195750Alot (SC)DevisinghMINC
1962280Alot (SC)Mayaram NandaMINC
1967289Alot (SC)MadanlalMBJS
1972289Alot (SC)Lila Devi ChoudharyMINC
1977313Alot (SC)Navratan Sankla MJNP
1980313Alot (SC)Thanwar ChandMBJP
1985313Alot (SC)Leeladeevi ChoudharyFINC
1990313Alot (SC)Thavar Chand Gehlot MBJP
1993313Alot (SC)Thevarchand Gehlote MBJP
1998313Alot (SC)Manohar Utwal MBJP
2003223Alot (SC)Premchand Guddu MINC
2008223Alot (SC)Manohar UntwalMBJP
2013223Alot (SC)Jitendra ThavarchandMBJP

Last Updated on April 12, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023