Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Yellapur (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency By-Election Live Results and Updates 2019

Yellapur is a Legislative Assembly/Vidhan Sabha Constituency in the Uttara Kannada district of Karnataka. There are a total of 1,70,885 voters in this assembly of which 87,275 are males, 83,658 are females, and 2 are the third gender. In the 2018 assembly elections, this seat was won by INC candidate Arbail Hebbar Shivaram.

The 2019 Bypoll candidates are Bhimanna Naik - Indian National Congress, Chaitra Gowda A - Janata Dal (Secular), Hebbar Shivaram - BJP.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yellapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of Winners and Runners-up in the Yellapur Assembly Elections Conducted so far.

YearAC No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201381YellapurGENArbail Sbivaram HebbarMINC58025Patil VeerabhadragoudashivanagoudaMBJP33533
200881YellapurGENV S PatilMBJP39109Arbail Hebbar ShivramMINC36624

Last Updated on April 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…