Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vijayanagara (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency By-Election Live Results and Updates 2019

Vijayanagara is a Legislative Assembly/Vidhan Sabha Constituency in the Bellary district of central Karnataka. There are a total of 2,99,355 voters in this assembly of which 1,56,720 are males, 1,42,487 are females, and 148 are the third gender. In the 2018 assembly elections, this seat was won by INC candidate Anand Singh.

The 2019 Bypoll candidates are Venkatrao Ghorpade - INC, NM Nabi - JD(S), Anand Singh - BJP. Vijayanagara By-Election Results will be declared on 9th Dec 2019

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Vijayanagara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vijayanagara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201390VijayanagaraGENAnand SinghMBJP69995H.Abdul WahabMINC39358
200890VijayanagaraGENAnand SinghMBJP52418H.R. GaviappaMINC25921

Last Updated on April 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…