Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Vijaypur Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Vijaypur

The Vijaypur assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Samba district. Know the names of polling booths inside Vijaypur assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Birpur A-M
2Birpur B-M
3Bari Brahmana A-M
4Bari Brahmana B-M
5Bari Brahmana C-M
6Bari Brahmana D-M
7Bari Brahmana E-M
8Bari Brahmana F-M
9Bari Brahmana G-M
10Bari Brahmana H-M
11Talab Datta A-M
12Talab Datta B-M
13Talab Datta C-M
14Palli A-M
15Palli B-M
16Bassi Khurd-M
17Chapari Makorian A-M
18Chapari Makorian B-M
19Kartholi A-M
20Kartholi B-M
21Kartholi C-M
22Kartholi D-M
23Kartholi E-M
24Asmailpur A-M
25Asmailpur B-M
26Asmailpur C-M
27Asmailpur D-M
28Sukhani Talab-M
29Badhori A-M
30Badhori B-M
31Bari Khad-M
32Shah Talab-M
33Patti A-M
34Patti B-M
35Tarore A-M
36Tarore B-M
37Patli More A-M
38Patli More B-M
39Suchani A-M
40Suchani B-M
41Raya A-M
42Raya B-M
43Jakh A-M
45Jakh B-M
47Rajinderpura A-M
48Rajinderpura B-M
49Sangwal A-M
50Sangwal B-M
51Gurah Slathian A-M
52Gurah Slathian B-M
53Gurah Slathian C-M
54Gurah Slathian D-M
55Gurah Slathian E-M
56Gurah Slathian F-M
58Thalori Bramana A-M
59Channi Manhasan-M
60Thalori Bramana C-M
61Vijaypur A-M
62Vijaypur B-M
63Vijaypur C-M
64Vijaypur D-M
65Vijaypur E-M
66Vijaypur F-M
67Gudwal A-M
69Gudwal C-M
71Gurwal A-M
72Gurwal B-M
74Daboj Shehzada-M
77Raika Labana-M
78Gho Brahamana A-M
79Gho Brahamana B-M
81Swankha A-M
82Swankha B-M
83Swankha C-M
84Jhang A-M
85Jhang B-M
86Khour Salarian A-M
87Khour Salarian B-M
88Chak Chatkan-M
89Khour Slarian C-M
90Khour Salarian D-M
91Chak Balotra A-M
92Chak Balotra B-M
93Mahal Shahan A-M
94Mahal Shahan B-M
95Ramgarh A-M
96Ramgarh B-M
97Ramgarh C-M
98Ramgarh D-M
99Trindi Jamoora-M
100Ramloo Brahmana-M
101Karali Kalan-M
103Chak Salarian-M
104Keso Manasan A-M
105Keso Manasan B-M
107Pakhari A-M
108Pakhari B-M
111Rangoor A-M
112Rangoor B-M
114Nanga A-M
115Nanga B-M
117Abtal A-M
118Abtal B-M
119Rakh Abtal A-M
120Rakh Abtal B-M
121Chhani Fatwal A-M
122Channi Fatwal B-M
123Chak Koor Singh-M
125Rakh Barotian-M
126Patti Morha Dera Gondatra-M
127Chak Baglan-M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014