Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Station List Tral Assembly Constituency 2014

List of Polling Stations in Tral

The Tral assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Pulwama district. Know the names of polling booths inside Tral assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Gutroo - M
2Nargistan - M
3Satoora A - M
4Satoora B - M
5Gulistan - M
6Hajan Nad - M
7Khana Gund - M
8Jawhar Pora - M
9Gadpora - M
10Darganai Gund - M
11Aripal - M
12Syedabad A - M
13Syedabad B - M
14Wagad - M
15Lerow Jagir - M
16Seer Gong - M
17Panzoo - M
18Lurgam A - M
19Lurgam B - M
20Doodh Kalan - M
21Gulshan Pora A - M
22Gulshan Pora B - M
23Bata Gund A - M
24Bata Gund B - M
25Diver - M
26Gamraj - M
27Kachumala - M
28Nadar - M
29Chanderigam Ai - M
30Khasi Pora - M
31Chatru Gam - M
32Mongahama - M
33Machhh Hama A - M
34Machhh Hama B - M
35Chanaktar - M
36Lalpora A - M
37Lalpora B - M
38Lalpora C - M
39Chewa Ular Nazneen Pora - M
40Mandoora - M
41Paneer Jagir - M
42Bathnoor - M
43Karmulla - M
44Pinglish A - M
45Cheribugh - M
46Pinglish B - M
47Nigeenpora - M
48Quil Shikargah - M
49Rathsun A - M
50Rathsun B - M
51Tral Bala A - M
52Tral Bala B - M
53Tral Bala C - M
54Tral Payeen A - M
55Tral Payeen B - M
56Tral Payeen C - M
57Tral Payeen D - M
58Tral Payeen E - M
59Arigam - M
60Shairabad - M
61Gulab Bagh - M
62Nowdal - M
63Nai Bugh - M
64Dada Sara A - M
65Dada Sara B - M
66Dada Sara C - M
67Dada Sara D - M
68Amir Abad A - M
69Amir Abad B - M
70Amlar A - M
71Amlar B - M
72Lari Yar - M
73Hurde Mir - M
74Saimoh A - M
75Saimoh B - M
76Buchoo - M
77Hari Parigam A - M
78Hari Parigam B - M
79Hari Parigam C - M
80Kai Chachkot A - M
81Kai Chachkot B - M
82Larmoh Awan Pora - M
83Posha Wan - M
84Chersoo A - M
85Chersoo B - M
86Chersoo C - M
87Sail - M
88Noorpora A - M
89Noorpora B - M
90Noorpora C - M
91Charli Gund Kada Bal - M
92Midoora A - M
93Midoora A - M
94Nanar - M
95Khankha - M
96Shah Abad Balla - M
97Lal Gam - M
98Bara Gam - M
99Chandri Gam A - M
100Chandrigam B - M
101Chersoo Ci - M

Last Updated on April 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…