Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Suchet Garh Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Suchet Garh

The Suchet Garh assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Jammu district. Know the names of polling booths inside Suchet Garh assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Jasore A - M
2Jasore B - M
3Kotli Arjun Singh A - M
4Kotli Arjun Singh B - M
5Badyal Brahmana A - M
6Badyal Brahmana A I - M
7Badyal Brahmana B - M
8Badyal Brahmana C - M
9Badyal Brahmana D - M
10Kadyal A - M
11Kadyal B - M
12Chak Agra - M
13Chak Agra - M
14Chak Khana - M
15Kotli Gala Bana - M
16Kotli Gala Bana - M
17Samka A - M
18Baspur - M
19Samka B - M
20Bera - M
21Mottey - M
22Rangpur Maulana - M
23Kaloye - M
24Bhojpur - M
25Chandu Chak - M
26Suchetgarh - M
27Flora - M
28Abdal - M
29Kapoorpur - M
30Gharana - M
31Gharani - M
32Chakrohi A - M
33Chakrohi A I - M
34Chakrohi B - M
35Chakrohi C - M
36Chakrohi D - M
37Dewangarh - M
38Sai Khurd A - M
39Sai Khurd B - M
40Nekowal - M
41Jajowal - M
42Sai Kalan A - M
43Sai Kalan B - M
44Sai Kalan C - M
45Sai Kalan C I - M
46Sai Kalan D - M
47Jangwal - M
48Talhar - M
49Pindi Sarochan Kalan - M
50Parlah A - M
51Parlah B - M
52Mana - M
53Mana - M
54Beaspur - M
55Beaspur - M
56Dablehar A - M
57Dablehar B - M
58Dablehar B I - M
59Blah - M
60Magowali - M
61Chak Baja - M
62Chak Baja - M
63Badyal Quazian A - M
64Badyal Quazian B - M
65Satrayian Kalan A - M
66Satrayian Kalan B - M
67Satrayian Kalan B I - M
68Satrayian Khurd A - M
69Satrayian Khurd B - M
70Haripur - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014