Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Shangus Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Shangus

The Shangus assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Anantnag district. Know the names of polling booths inside Shangus assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Chaklipora - M
2Brimmer Narsar A - M
3Brimmer Narsar B - M
4Chittergull A - M
5Chittergull B - M
6Chittergull C - M
7Chittergull D - M
8Chowgam A - M
9Chowgam B - M
10Nagnarian - M
11Dethoo - M
12Brah A - M
13Brah B - M
14Rak Brah - M
15Krad A - M
16Krad B - M
17Ranipora - M
18Khull Chour - M
19Hardu Tooru A - M
20Hardu Tooru B - M
21Devipora - M
22Chatti Singh Pora - M
23Checki Isherdas - M
24Kawarigam A - M
25Kawarigam B - M
26Teelwani A - M
27Teelwani Ai - M
28Teelwani - M
29Teelwani Bi - M
30Issoo A - M
31Issoo B - M
32Gopalpora A - M
33Gopalpora B - M
34Gopalpora C - M
35Kanganhall A - M
36Kanganhall B - M
37Magraypora A - M
38Magraypora B - M
39Sahibabad A - M
40Sahibabad B - M
41Sahibabad C - M
42Sahibabad D - M
43Jogigund - M
44Khundoora A - M
45Khundoora B - M
46Sunsooma - M
47Doonipawa A - M
48Doonipawa B - M
49Brakpora A - M
50Brakpora B - M
51Nunwani - M
52Ulbugh Nowgam A - M
53Ulbugh Nowgam B - M
54Breenty Batpora A - M
55Breenty Batpora B - M
56Breenty Batpora C - M
57Breenty Batpora D - M
58Palpora - M
59Imooh A - M
60Imooh B - M
61Sundoo - M
62Nowgam A - M
63Nowgam B - M
64Nowgam C - M
65Nowgam D - M
66Nowgam Di - M
67Kouthair A - M
68Kouthair B - M
69Pahloo - M
70Andoora - M
71Shangus A - M
72Shangus B - M
73Shangus C - M
74Shangus D - M
75Shangus E - M
76Shangus F - M
77Wangam - M
78Uttersoo A - M
79Uttersoo B - M
80Uttersoo C - M
81Uttersoo D - M
82Brariangan A - M
83Brariangan Ai - M
84Brariangan B - M
85Brariangan Bi - M
86Hallan - M
87Kreeri - M
88Shiekhpora - M
89Cheerpora A - M
90Cheerpora B - M
91Aho Paison A - M
92Aho Paison B - M
93Shairgund - M
94Thajiwara A - M
95Thajiwara B - M
96Shelipora - M
97Watrigam - M
98Kachmullah - M
99Ranipora A - M
100Satranj Maidan - M
101Ogjibalan B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014