Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Ranbir Singh Pura Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Ranbir Singh Pura

The Ranbir Singh Pura assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Jammu district. Know the names of polling booths inside Ranbir Singh Pura assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kharian A - M
2Kharian A I - M
3Kharian Ii - M
4Ban Sultan A - M
5Ban Sultan A I - M
6Ban Sultan B - M
7Ban Sultan B I - M
8Malikpur A - M
9Malikpur B - M
10Malikpur C - M
11Makhanpur Gujjran A - M
12Basti Govind Pura - M
13Makhnapur Gujjran B - M
14Dhaniday Kalan A - M
15Dhaniday Kalan B - M
16Simbal Camp A - M
17Simbal Camp A I - M
18Simbal Camp B - M
19Nihal Pur Simbal A - M
20Dhinday Kalan - M
21Nihal Pur Simbal B - M
22Nihal Pur Simbal C - M
23Gazipur - M
24Gazipur - M
25Nari - M
26Kotli Shah Doula - M
27Kotli Shah Doula B - M
28Kotli Shah Doula B I - M
29Rangpur Sadhray - M
30Ranbir Singh Pura A - M
31Ranbir Singh Pura B - M
32Ranbir Singh Pura C - M
33Ranbir Singh Pura D - M
34Ranbir Singh Pura E - M
35Ranbir Singh Pura F - M
36Ranbir Singh Pura G - M
37Ranbir Singh Pura G I - M
38Ranbir Singh Pura H - M
39Purana Pind A - M
40Purana Pind B - M
41Gagian A - M
42Gagian B - M
43Melowal - M
44Chohalla A - M
45Chohalla B - M
46Chohalla C - M
47Tanda - M
48Bagga Zanna - M
49Chak Mussa - M
50Chak Mohd Yar A - M
51Chak Mohd Yar B - M
52Chak Bala - M
53Chak Bala - M
54Kalyana A - M
55Kalyana B - M
56Rathana A - M
57Rathana A I - M
58Rathana B - M
59Gandli - M
60Chak Jagtu - M
61Chak Tahir - M
62Salehar A - M
63Salehar B - M
64Salehar C - M
65Jinder Melu A - M
66Jinder Melu B - M
67Chak Islam A - M
68Chak Islam A I - M
69Chak Islam B - M
70Phinder A - M
71Phinder B - M
72Phinder C - M
73Khour Deonian A - M
74Khour Deonian B - M
75Bahu A - M
76Bahu B - M
77Kirpind A - M
78Kirpind B - M
79Rattian - M
80Darsopur A - M
81Darsopur B - M
82Gazia - M
83Gazia - M
84Kotli Main Fateh A - M
85Kotli Mian Fateh A I - M
86Langotian - M
87Maralia A - M
88Maralia B - M
89Maralia C - M
90Maralia C I - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014