Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Rajouri Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Rajouri

The Rajouri assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Rajauri district. Know the names of polling booths inside Rajouri assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Dreari - M
2Ms Dabrote - M
3Dheri Ralyote A - M
4Dheri Ralyote B - M
5Kotli - M
6Kalaban - M
7Ghambir Mughlan A - M
8Ghambir Mughlan A One - M
9Ghambir Mughlan B - M
10Ghambir Mughlan C - M
11Ghambir Mughlan C One - M
12Shahdra A - M
13Shahdra B - M
14Banghai - M
15Banghai B - M
16Manyal A - M
17Manyal B - M
18Azmatabad - M
19Azmatabad - M
20Karyoote - M
21Alal - M
22Dara Baroon - M
23Kanyal Kote - M
24Dhoke - M
25Thanamandi A - M
26Thanamandi B - M
27Hasplote A - M
28Hasplote B - M
29Danna - M
30Danna A - M
31Mongota - M
32Mangota - M
33Majhoor - M
34Baghlan - M
35Rajdhani B - M
36Khablan A - M
37Khablan B - M
38Lah A - M
39Lah B - M
40Behrote Soura - M
41Behrote - M
42Kote A - M
43Kote B - M
44Badakhanna - M
45Gulhutti A - M
46Gulhutti B - M
47Jamola - M
48Mangalnar - M
49Saroola - M
50Patrara - M
51Manjakote - M
52Kalali - M
53Hasyote - M
54Bathian - M
55Saj - M
56Saj A One - M
57Neerojal - M
58Saj Bhattian - M
59Dodasan Bala A - M
60Dodasan Pain B - M
61Dodasan Bala C - M
62Dodasan Bala D - M
63Hayatpura - M
64Neli - M
65Rajdhani A - M
66Rajdhani B - M
67Thandapani - M
68Pangrian A - M
69Pangrian B - M
70Pangrian B One - M
71Panjgrain - M
72Tandi Trar - M
73Kakora A - M
74Kakora B - M
75Katarmal - M
76Thandi Kassia - M
77Thandi Kassi B - M
78Phullian - M
79Karian - M
80Dhara Sanola - M
81Namblan - M
82Pontal - M
83Challas - M
84Thathyali - M
85Doongi Brahamana A - M
86Doongi Brahamana B - M
87Bagla A - M
88Bagla B - M
89Androoth A - M
90Androoth B - M
91Nadyalla - M
92Dehrian - M
93Sasalkote - M
94Sowni A - M
95Sawani B - M
96Nagoon - M
97Bathuni - M
98Theakrian - M
99Muradhpur A - M
100Muradhpur B - M
101Dassal Jattan A - M
102Meri Gujjrian - M
103Dassal Jattan B - M
104Rajouri A - M
105Rajouri B - M
106Rajouri C - M
107Jawahar Nagar A - M
108Jawahar Nagar B - M
109Rajouri D - M
110Rajouri E - M
111Rajouri F - M
112Rajouri G - M
113Rajouri H - M
114Rajouri I - M
115Rajouri J - M
116Rajouri K - M
117Chhawah - M
118Gurdan Bala - M
119Gurdhan Pain - M
120Fethapur A - M
121Saim Smith - M
122Fethapur B - M
123Fethapur B One - M
124Atti - M
125Fethpur C - M
126Fethpur C One - M
127Chowdharynar - M
128Harthal - M
129Dhanore Jarralan - M
130Phawalgha - M
131Dhanore Jarralan - M
132Kapha Kha - M
133Kheora - M
134Dhanore Gorsian - M
135Dhanidhar - M
136Tudi - M
137Ghambir Mughlan D - M
138Ghambir Mughlan D One - M
139Alal A - M
140Dara Baroon A - M
141Mangalnar A - M
142Hayatpur A - M
143Ghambir Brahmana A - M
144Kakora B One - M
145Kakora C - M
146Katarmal A - M
147Dara Sambla A - M
148Challas A - M
149Sawani B One - M
150Muradpur B One - M
151Muradpur C - M
152Muradpur C - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014