Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Pulwama Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Pulwama

The Pulwama assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Pulwama district. Know the names of polling booths inside Pulwama assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Rakh Lajora - M
2Ratni Pora A - M
3Ratni Pora A - M
4Ratni Pora B - M
5Ratni Pora C - M
6Gulbugh - M
7Puchal - M
8Mahi Rad Utterpora - M
9Lajora A - M
10Lajoora B - M
11Wanpora - M
12Hunipora Chati Nehama - M
13Hunipora Chati Nehama - M
14Tumchi Nowpora - M
15Jagir Pari Gam A - M
16Jagir Pari Gam B - M
17Jagir Pari Gam C - M
18Jagir Pari Gam D - M
19Urwan Posha Wan - M
20Singu Nara Bal - M
21Kisrigam - M
22Hakripora - M
23Pahoo A - M
24Pahoo B - M
25Dhogam - M
26Gundi Pora - M
27Begum Bagh - M
28Newa A - M
29Newa B - M
30Ugar Gund - M
31Malwari - M
32Naman - M
33Trich - M
34Gudoora A - M
35Gudoora B - M
36Inder A - M
37Inder B - M
38Uri Charsu - M
39Pinglana A - M
40Pinglana B - M
41Narwah - M
42Mandana - M
43Senzwatroo - M
44Pathan Pahloo - M
45Talangam - M
46Koil A - M
47Koil B - M
48Koil C - M
49Koil C - M
50Prichoo A - M
51Prichoo B - M
52Gangoo A - M
53Gangoo B - M
54Pulwama A - M
55Pulwama B - M
56Pulwama C - M
57Pulwama D - M
58Pulwama E - M
59Pulwama F - M
60Pulwama F - M
61Pulwama F - M
62Sirnoo - M
63Litter - M
64Litter - M
65Litter - M
66Naina A - M
67Naina B - M
68Rakh Litter - M
69Zahid Bagh - M
70Khalan Gund Moosa - M
71Ladermar A - M
72Graw Gund - M
73Ladermar B - M
74Chakora A - M
75Chakora B - M
76Sanzen - M
77Wahipora - M
78Wasoora - M
79Palpora - M
80Nownagri - M
81Malangpora A - M
82Malangpora B - M
83Tokena A - M
84Tokena B - M
85Tokena C - M
86Tokena D - M
87Baderwan - M
88Bandar Pora - M
89Khanday Pora - M
90Renzipora - M
91Reshipora - M
92Dogri Pora A - M
93Dogri Pora B - M
94Kawni - M
95Panzgam A - M
96Panzgam B - M
97Panzgam B - M
98Pulwama Bi - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014