Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Pattan Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Pattan

The Pattan assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Baramula district. Know the names of polling booths inside Pattan assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Hamray - M
2Chanderhama - M
3Andergam A - M
4Andergam B - M
5Palhallan A - M
6Palhallan B - M
7Palhallan C - M
8Palhallan C - M
9Palhallan D - M
10Palhallan D - M
11Palhallan E - M
12Palhalan F - M
13Palhallan G - M
14Tantraypora A - M
15Tantraypora B - M
16Khambeyar - M
17Wanigam Payeen A - M
18Wanigam Payeen B - M
19Wanigam Bala - M
20Malikpora - M
21Daragam - M
22Rasrapora - M
23Kalsari - M
24Nehalpora A - M
25Nehalpora B - M
26Nehalpora C - M
27Pati Darvesh Bagh - M
28Pattan A - M
29Pattan B - M
30Pattan C - M
31Pattan D - M
32Pattan E - M
33Pattan E - M
34Pattan F - M
35Zangam - M
36Ganjipora - M
37Sherpora Bangil A - M
38Sherpora Bangil B - M
39Kanloo - M
40Mamoosa A - M
41Mamoosa B - M
42Mamoosa C - M
43Trikolbal - M
44Hanjiwara A - M
45Hanjiwera B - M
46Hanjiwara B - M
47Hanjiwara C - M
48Hanjiwara D - M
49Hanjiwara E - M
50Hanjiwara F - M
51Matipora A - M
52Matipora B - M
53Matipora C - M
54Matipora D - M
55Matipora E - M
56Kripalpora Sari - M
57Kripalpora Sari - M
58Duslipora A - M
59Duslipora B - M
60Omburan - M
61Gund Ibrahim A - M
62Gund Ibrahim B - M
63Ussan Khoie A - M
64Ussan Khoie B - M
65Lole Pora - M
66Ghoushbough A - M
67Ghoushbough B - M
68Aglar Salam - M
69Goshbugh C - M
70Sultanpora A - M
71Sultanpora B - M
72Sultanpora B - M
73Magraypora Sultanpora - M
74Tengpora Sultanpora - M
75Sultanpora D - M
76Panzinarah A - M
77Panzinarah B - M
78Harinaraha A - M
79Harinaraha B - M
80Dever - M
81Yakhman Pora - M
82Khanpeth - M
83Baliharan - M
84Bonichackal - M
85Singhpora A - M
86Singhpora B - M
87Harathrat - M
88Mirchemer A - M
89Mirchemer B - M
90Mirgund A - M
91Mirgund B - M
92Wandakpora Alanbal Mirgund - M
93Chanbal A - M
94Chanbal B - M
95Gund Khawaja Qasim - M
96Arampora - M
97Habak Tangoo - M
98Budi Bugh - M
99Kanterbug - M
100Archanderhama - M
101Archanderhama A - M
102Nellah - M
103Palpora Nellah - M
104Rambirgrah Pratabgrah A - M
105Rambirgrah Pratabgrah A - M
106Rambirgrah Pratabgrah B - M
107Chanderseer - M
108Tilgam A - M
109Tilgam B - M
110Tilgam C - M
111Dardpora - M
112Buchoo - M
113Puchnag - M
114Tapper Waripora Bala A - M
115Tapper Waripora Bala B - M
116Chack Ambhat - M
117Takiya Tapper - M
118Tapper Waripora Payeen - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014