Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Pahalgam Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Pahalgam

The Pahalgam assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Anantnag district. Know the names of polling booths inside Pahalgam assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Ardu - M
2Frislana - M
3Laripora A - M
4Laripora B - M
5Mandlana - M
6Pahalgam - M
7Pahalgam A - M
8Nunwan - M
9Mamal - M
10Ladroo - M
11Veersaran - M
12Dehwatoo - M
13Ladi - M
14Awoora - M
15Kullar A - M
16Kullar B - M
17Yanned - M
18Movera - M
19Hardu Kuthal Sofipora A - M
20Hardu Kuthal Sofipora B - M
21Wullerhama - M
22Lehandajan - M
23Batakote A - M
24Batakote B - M
25Batakote C - M
26Ganeshpora A - M
27Hardu Kichroo - M
28Sirchen - M
29Amadwagad - M
30Amadwagad A - M
31Grandish A - M
32Grandish B - M
33Grandish - M
34Grandish D - M
35Grandish E - M
36Grandish F - M
37Ainoo Brari A - M
38Ainoo Brari B - M
39Wajoora - M
40Achnad - M
41Karashangam - M
42Srangsoo A - M
43Jammu - M
44Diyaroo - M
45Logripora A - M
46Logripora B - M
47Badigam - M
48Chandrigam - M
49Hassan Noor - M
50Manzigam - M
51Singhpora - M
52Shumhall - M
53Hapatnard A - M
54Hapatnard B - M
55Hapatnard C - M
56Siligam A - M
57Siligam B - M
58Fohar - M
59Khayar A - M
60Khayar B - M
61Hangal Pawa - M
62Salia A - M
63Salia B - M
64Salia C - M
65Panchalpora - M
66Nowgam Batpora Rakhchandi Pora - M
67Vail Nagabal A - M
68Vail Nagabal B - M
69Panzmullaha A - M
70Panzmullaha B - M
71Brad Anigandan A - M
72Brad Anigandan B - M
73Seer A - M
74Seer B - M
75Seer C - M
76Seer D - M
77Seer E - M
78Seer F - M
79Akad A - M
80Akad B - M
81Manigam - M
82Arigohal Mulsoo - M
83Liver - M
84Liver A - M
85Hamandi - M
86Kathsoo A - M
87Kathsoo B - M
88Dachigam - M
89Chatrasu Badroo A - M
90Chatrasu Badroo B - M
91Srigufwara A - M
92Srigufwara B - M
93Adlash Magam - M
94Adlash Magam A - M
95Derhama - M
96Trail A - M
97Pethnambal - M
98Sakhras - M
99Sallar A - M
100Sallar B - M
101Sallar C - M
102Sallar D - M
103Wahdan - M
104Shiekhpora - M
105Batapora - M
106Laripora C - M
107Khelan Gojran - M
108Nallah Awoora - M
109Nagipora - M
110Dadren Khandaypora - M
111Yall - M
112Rakhi Chandipora - M
113Gorigawan Sheikhpora - M
114Bagwani - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014