Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Nowshera Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…

Congress MLAs Rajasthan Sachin Pilot All You Need to Know About the Rebel Congress MLAs

The fate of Sachin Pilot and 18 rebel Congress MLAs now depends upon the outcome of the legal battle. CM Ashok Gehlot is trying to hold the floor test sooner Read More…

Brahmin Vote BJP Brahmin Vote Will Still Remain Loyal to BJP

The encounter of Vikas Dubey has a particular section of the Brahmin community disappointed with UP Government. Some have also alleged that Thakur CM Yogi Adityanath is against the Brahmins Read More…

Hardik Patel Gujarat Satire: Veteran Politician Hardik Patel Appointed Congress Head in Gujarat

The largest democratic political party of India, the Indian National Congress has played a masterstroke recently. After successfully solving the crisis of Rajasthan, Congress literally shocked the BJP in Gujarat. Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Nowshera

The Nowshera assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Rajauri district. Know the names of polling booths inside Nowshera assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Lam - M
2Lam A - M
3Laroka A - M
4Laroka A One - M
5Laroka B - M
6Laroka C - M
7Laroka C One - M
8Khamba - M
9Khamba A - M
10Bhawani A - M
11Khamba - M
12Bhawani - M
13Kalsian - M
14Kalsian A - M
15Chowki Handan - M
16Kanara - M
17Chowki Handan - M
18Qila Darhal - M
19Rajpur Kamila A - M
20Rajpur Kamila B - M
21Nonial - M
22Nonial A One - M
23Nonial B - M
24Nonial Brahamana - M
25Ganhah - M
26Langer A - M
27Manpur - M
28Manpur A - M
29Bhajnowa - M
30Hanjana - M
31Nowshera - M
32Nowshera A - M
33Nowshera A One - M
34Nowshera B - M
35Rajal A - M
36Rajal A One - M
37Dalian - M
38Jaba - M
39Patrari - M
40Chak Jarallan - M
41Bhatal Hakima - M
42Dandesar - M
43Chak Jaralan - M
44Lamberi A - M
45Lamberi B - M
46Lamberi C - M
47Lamberi D - M
48Potha A - M
49Dabber - M
50Daryalla - M
51Gagrote - M
52Kalal - M
53Deeing - M
54Deeing A - M
55Kheri - M
56Seri - M
57Seyal - M
58Dharat Jaba - M
59Dharat - M
60Thanger A - M
61Thangore B - M
62Chaktu Kangrial - M
63Chak Tawela A - M
64Sarmoli - M
65Baja Bain A - M
66Tanda Rai - M
67Tanda Rai - M
68Nah - M
69Peli - M
70Dhok Banyar - M
71Kalideh A - M
72Kalideh A One - M
73Kalideh B - M
74Kalideh B One - M
75Sodra - M
76Sunderbani A - M
77Sunderbani B - M
78Sunderbani C - M
79Sunderbani C One - M
80Sunderbani D - M
81Sunderbani D One - M
82Talla Tanda - M
83Talla Nagar - M
84Bakhar - M
85Bakhar A - M
86Siot A - M
87Siot B - M
88Siot C - M
89Channi A - M
90Channi B - M
91Channi B One - M
92Prat A - M
93Prat B - M
94Marchola - M
95Bal Shama - M
96Thanda Pani - M
97Thanda Pani A - M
98Patrara - M
99Gura Charala - M
100Tali Gala - M
101Saleri - M
102Upper Hatal - M
103Devak - M
104Barnara - M
105Barnara A - M
106Seiya - M
107Bandari - M
108Thangrote - M
109Thangrote A - M
110Bambliya - M
111Lam A One - M
112Chowki Handan A - M
113Thanger B One - M
114Dhok Banyard A - M
115Channi C - M
116Langer - M
117Thangrote A One - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014