Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Marh Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Marh

The Marh assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Jammu district. Know the names of polling booths inside Marh assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Gurah Singhu - M
2Chak Shama - M
3Chak Shama B - M
4Jhiri A - M
5Jhiri A I - M
6Jhiri B - M
7Jhiri B I - M
8Jhiri C - M
9Chak Kanha - M
10Chak Kanha - M
11Chak Kanha - M
12Jaswan - M
13Simbli A - M
14Simbli B - M
15Halqa A - M
16Halqa B - M
17Halqa C - M
18Halqa D - M
19Marh Bagh A - M
20Marh Bagh B - M
21Chatha Gujran - M
22Gangoo Chak - M
23Gajansoo A - M
24Gajansoo B - M
25Gajansoo C - M
26Galwadey Chak - M
27Galwadey Chak - M
28Dhatriyal - M
29Dhatreyal B - M
30Flora Nagbani A - M
31Flora Nagbani B - M
32Parwah A - M
33Parwah B - M
34Sangrampur A - M
35Sangrampur B - M
36Patniyal - M
37Flora Harmukand - M
38Karloop - M
39Saharan - M
40Saharan - M
41Sohagni - M
42Chagdali - M
43Sandwan - M
44Ghou Manhasan A - M
45Ghou Manhasan B - M
46Ghou Manhasan B I - M
47Ghou Manhasan C - M
48Raipur Jagir - M
49Ghou Manhasan D - M
50Ghou Manhasan E - M
51Sarora - M
52Akalpur A - M
53Akalpur B - M
54Gujral A - M
55Gujral B - M
56Gujral C - M
57Trilokpur A - M
58Trilokpur B - M
59Trilokpur C - M
60Kirpalpur Charkan A - M
61Kirplapur Charkan B - M
62Phallain A - M
63Phallain B - M
64Phallain C - M
65Makwal A - M
66Makwal B - M
67Prambli - M
68Sohanjana A - M
69Sohanjana A I - M
70Sohanjana B - M
71Sohanjana C - M
72Sum A - M
73Sum B - M
74Lachhman Pura - M
75Mandal - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014