Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Khan Saheb Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Khan Saheb

The Khan Saheb assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Badgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Khan Saheb assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Sondipora - M
2Patwaw - M
3Shogapora - M
4Tilanpora - M
5Jawalapora A - M
6Jawalapora B - M
7Jawalapora C - M
8Hardwail - M
9Hardwail - M
10Brail - M
11Waterhail A - M
12Waterhail B - M
13Gund Ali Nayak - M
14Shenipora - M
15Takia Faroq Shah Mola Naro - M
16Khansahib Partly - M
17Khansahib Partly - M
18Dooru - M
19Kalshipora A - M
20Brari Pora Yari Sathroo - M
21Nunur - M
22Kishtwar - M
23Shuroo - M
24Falchill A - M
25Falchill B - M
26Wagar - M
27Kulbugh - M
28Parnewa A - M
29Parnewa B - M
30Kremshore A - M
31Kremshore B - M
32Nambalhar - M
33Dreygam Khasipora A - M
34Dreygam Khasipora B - M
35Bugroo A - M
36Bugroo B - M
37Lanoora - M
38Arigam A - M
39Arigam B - M
40Raithan - M
41Balapora - M
42Kaich Razgir - M
43Frastwar - M
44Watred Dalbal - M
45Kachwari A - M
46Kachwari B - M
47Kachwari C - M
48Kachwari D - M
49Kachwari E - M
50Shamsabad - M
51Shamsabad B - M
52Hawoora - M
53Gurwaith Kalan A - M
54Gurwaith Kalan B - M
55Lanilab - M
56Gurwaith Khurd - M
57Yarikhah - M
58Sanzipora - M
59Kralpathri - M
60Reyer Beerwah - M
61Reyer Ich - M
62Dabipora - M
63Bughchil - M
64Chek Shera - M
65Rawalpora Beerwah - M
66Khos Pora - M
67Kulhama - M
68Dachan - M
69Hardu Latnoo - M
70Hanji Guroo - M
71Chanthan Chekpora - M
72Hukhlatri - M
73Paharthan - M
74Lassipora - M
75Utterpora - M
76Rankipora - M
77Churmujroo - M
78Kandoora A - M
79Kandoora B - M
80Sail A - M
81Sail B - M
82Kanigund - M
83Bone Zanigam - M
84Peth Zanigam - M
85Harda Panzoo A - M
86Harda Panzoo B - M
87Waragam - M
88Qumroo - M
89Brass - M
90Chill - M
91Drang - M
92Uder Khad Lasi Pora - M
93Habber Dard Lassipora - M
94Charharoo - M
95Kangripora - M
96Kralnewa - M
97Zabgulla - M
98Gund Darwesh Harwanien - M
99Arizal - M
100Zampora - M
101Zugoo Kharian A - M
102Zugoo Kharian B - M
103Zugoo Kharian C - M
104Ringzabal - M
105Sitaharan - M
106Sitharan B - M
107Wachoo - M
108Sochal Pathari - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014