Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Station List karnah Assembly Constituency 2014

List of Polling Stations in Karnah

The Karnah assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kupwara district. Know the names of polling booths inside Karnah assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Nachiyan Bala - M
2Nachiyan Payeen - M
3Hajinard - M
4Bagiballa - M
5Badwan - M
6Gomal - M
7Tangdhar - M
8Tangdhar A - M
9Tangdhar B - M
10Tangdhar C - M
11Khawarpora - M
12Khawarpora Partly - M
13Kandi - M
14Kandi Payeen - M
15Kandi Payeen A - M
16Kandi B - M
17Batpora - M
18Dildar - M
19Tribuni - M
20Chamkoot - M
21Chanipora Payeen - M
22Chiterkoot - M
23Baderkoot - M
24Reyala Baderkoot - M
25Ibkoot - M
26Murchidyan - M
27Gundisyan - M
28Gundigogran - M
29Gundishart - M
30Dragged - M
31Pringla Haridal - M
32Dringla - M
33Dringla Biyadi - M
34Teethwal - M
35Seemari - M
36Kadhama - M
37Taad - M
38Dhani - M
39Hajitera - M
40Prada - M
41Panjitara - M
42Amrohee - M
43Amrohee Partly - M
44Sudipora - M
45Jabdie - M
46Nawagabra - M
47Nawagabra A - M
48Nawagabra B - M
49Chorkungi - M
50Khonagabra - M
51Mundiyan - M
52Mundiyan - M
53Pathran - M
54Bugna - M
55Bichwal - M
56Boore - M
57Kanthwali - M
58Shalbatoo - M
59Jumgund - M
60Keran - M

Last Updated on April 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…