Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Station List Kangan Assembly Constituency 2014

List of Polling Stations in Kangan

The Kangan assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Ganderbal district. Know the names of polling booths inside Kangan assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Nilgrar - M
2Sonamarg - M
3Gagangeer - M
4Rezan - M
5Kullan A - M
6Kullan B - M
7Rayil A - M
8Rayil B - M
9Gund Sarsing A - M
10Gund Sarsing B - M
11Frow Haknar A - M
12Frow Haknar B - M
13Sumbal Balla - M
14Surfrow A - M
15Surfrow B - M
16Surfrow C - M
17Hariganwan A - M
18Hariganwan B - M
19Hariganwan C - M
20Hariganiwan D - M
21Kachpatri - M
22Mammar A - M
23Mammar B - M
24Thune A - M
25Thune B - M
26Yachihama - M
27Hayanpalpora A - M
28Hayanpalpora B - M
29Cherwan A - M
30Cherwan B - M
31Satrina A - M
32Margund - M
33Satrina B - M
34Akhal A - M
35Akhal B - M
36Akhal C - M
37Nilla Najwan - M
38Kangan A - M
39Kangan B - M
40Kangan C - M
41Barwalla - M
42Kijpora - M
43Hardupanzin - M
44Barnabugh - M
45Poshkar - M
46Khanan - M
47Wangath A - M
48Wangath B - M
49Wangath C - M
50Wangath D - M
51Naranag - M
52Kachnambal A - M
53Kachnambal B - M
54Plang A - M
55Plang B - M
56Lari - M
57Gund Ari - M
58Goripora - M
59Chattergul A - M
60Chattergul B - M
61Chattergul C - M
62Chattergul D - M
63Chattergul E - M
64Chinner - M
65Wussan A - M
66Wussan B - M
67Wussan C - M
68Haripora A - M
69Haripora B - M
70Arahama A - M
71Arahama B - M
72Anderwan A - M
73Anderwan B - M
74Manigam A - M
75Manigam B - M
76Manigam C - M
77Manigam D - M
78Manigam E - M
79Wayloo A - M
80Wayloo B - M
81Gutlibagh - M
82Wayil Wooder A - M
83Wayil Wooder B - M
84Baba Wayil - M
85Chanhar - M
86Urpash A - M
87Urpash B - M
88Nunner A - M
89Nunner B - M
90Serch Chowdribagh A - M
91Serch Chowdribagh B - M
92Arch - M
93Babosipora Dathkanth - M

Last Updated on April 09, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…