Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List kalakote Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in kalakote

The kalakote assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Rajauri district. Know the names of polling booths inside kalakote assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Agrat - M
2Agrat A - M
3Kaller - M
4Chatyar - M
5Saranu A - M
6Saranu B - M
7Sarnoo C - M
8Dhangri A - M
9Dhangri B - M
10Badhoon A - M
11Badhoon A One - M
12Badhoon B - M
13Badhoon C - M
14Kalal Kass - M
15Ladote A - M
16Ladote B - M
17Dalhori A - M
18Dalhori B - M
19Sagote - M
20Argi - M
21Baljarallan - M
22Potha - M
23Godher A - M
24Godher B - M
25Androla - M
26Dhanwan A - M
27Dhanwan B - M
28Chingus - M
29Rani Badeter - M
30Sangpur - M
31Sangpur A - M
32Narrian A - M
33Narrian B - M
34Sialsui A - M
35Sialsui B - M
36Khadarian - M
37Khadarian A - M
38Kothian - M
39Kurah - M
40Dayala - M
41Tatapani A - M
42Tatapani B - M
43Broh A - M
44Broh B - M
45Dhangiote - M
46Dhangiote A - M
47Jatta Malian - M
48Dali A - M
49Dali B - M
50Sair A - M
51Sair B - M
52Dalhote A - M
53Dalhote A One - M
54Dalhote B - M
55Panjnara - M
56Garan Bala - M
57Panar A - M
58Panar B - M
59Dharamsal - M
60Panjah - M
61Kurlian - M
62Slair Chaper - M
63Brevi - M
64Kaller - M
65Solki - M
66Khabber - M
67Khabber A - M
68Keri Taryath A - M
69Keri Taryath B - M
70Moghla - M
71Mehtka - M
72Akhar - M
73Saroon - M
74Chambal Gala - M
75Barwari - M
76Treru A - M
77Treru A One - M
78Treru B - M
79Kharsoo - M
80Galhan - M
81Galhan A - M
82Hari Chuma - M
83Harichuma A - M
84Chak Mathiani - M
85Panglar - M
86Narla - M
87Narla A - M
88Khore Bani - M
89Khore Bani A - M
90Kote Charwal - M
91Khawas - M
92Badhal A - M
93Badhal B - M
94Gundi - M
95Gundi A - M
96Kangota - M
97Badhoon C One - M
98Dalhori B One - M
99Broh B One - M
100Panjnara A - M
101Garan Bala A - M
102Moghla A - M
103Kote Chalwal A - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014