Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Hira Nagar Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Hira Nagar

The Hira Nagar assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kathua district. Know the names of polling booths inside Hira Nagar assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Surara A - M
2Surara B - M
3Ratwana - M
4Said - M
5Sangwali - M
6Jatwal A - M
7Jatwal B - M
8Nonath A - M
9Nonath B - M
10Sandi - M
11Harsath - M
12Randhwal A - M
13Randhwal B - M
14Ghagwal A - M
15Ghagwal B - M
16Gurah Jattan - M
17Chhan Matlooni A - M
18Tapyal - M
19Naran A - M
20Naran B - M
21Madoon A - M
22Madoon B - M
23Mawa A - M
24Mawa B - M
25Paloona - M
26Badyal - M
27Sanoora A - M
28Sanoora B - M
29Radiyal - M
30Chylari Khurd A - M
31Chylari Khurd B - M
32Sarthi Kalan - M
33Chak Dulma - M
34Mangu Chak - M
35Sadwal - M
36Sujana - M
37Rajpura A - M
38Rajpura B - M
39Raghu Chak - M
40Katal Barahamna - M
41Muthi Hardoo Dunga - M
42Sherpur Bala - M
43Londi - M
44Ladwal - M
45Chakra - M
46Gangoo Chak - M
47Chakra - M
48Spalwan - M
49Jandi A - M
50Jandi B - M
51Jandi C - M
52Chann Morian - M
53Chan Khaterian - M
54Gurha Mehtian - M
55Dhamal - M
56Satoora - M
57Ghair - M
58Kootah A - M
59Kanah - M
60Kootah B - M
61Gurah Mindian A - M
62Gurah Mindian B - M
63Pathwal - M
64Burmal - M
65Dayala Chak - M
66Arjun Chak - M
67Hiranagar A - M
68Hiranagar B - M
69Hiranagar C - M
70Hiranagar Ci - M
71Hiranagar D - M
72Hiranagar Di - M
73Hiranagar E - M
74Hiranagar Ei - M
75Haripur Brahmna - M
76Haripur Brahmna - M
77Mandyal - M
78Hore - M
79Kadyala - M
80Panser - M
81Chak Devo - M
82Chak Desa Choudrain - M
83Marheen A - M
84Marheen B - M
85Marheen C - M
86Khanwal - M
87Khanwal - M
88Marheen D - M
89Marheen Di - M
90Chapaki Khurd - M
91Gadyal - M
92Ladhwal Kalan - M
93Chak Nathal - M
94Chadwal - M
95Chann Datyal - M
96Hardo Muthi A - M
97Hardo Muthi B - M
98Hardo Muthi Bi - M
99Hamirpur - M
100Bandrore - M
101Sukhdev Pura - M
102Khanpur A - M
103Khanpur I - M
104Sunjwan - M
105Lachipura - M
106Chak Handa - M
107Chak Haria A - M
108Chak Haria B - M
109Chak Kahna - M
110Mukhandpur Choudrian - M
111Mukhandpur Choudrian - M
112Salalpur - M
113Chak Shiba - M
114Kore Punnu - M
115Dolian Jattan - M
116Chann Lal Din - M
117Chann Lal Din - M
118Danoh - M
119Seswan - M
120Tanda - M
121Bann - M
122Chandwan - M
123Bhalhar - M
124Chann Rorian A - M
125Chann Rorian Ai - M
126Chann Rorian B - M
127Chann Rorian B - M
128Gahir - M
129Patyari Katlan - M
130Paloora - M
131Nadala - M
132Chak Bhagata - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014