Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Hazratbal Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Hazratbal

The Hazratbal assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Srinagar district. Know the names of polling booths inside Hazratbal assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Dagapora Anchar - M
2Ummer Hair Pati Anchar - M
3Usmanabad Ummerhair - M
4New Colony Ummerhair - M
5Ahmad Nagar Ummerhair - M
6Shaadab Colony Ummerhair - M
7Iqbal Colony Buchpora - M
8Gulberg Colony Buchpora - M
9Devipora Buchpora - M
10Mehmood Abad Buchpora - M
11Haji Bagh Buchpora A - M
12Haji Bagh Buchpora B - M
13Sir Syed Colony Buchpora - M
14Firdous Colony Buchpora A - M
15Firdous Colony Buchpora B - M
16Shah Faisal Colony Buchpora - M
17Housing Colony Illahibagh - M
18Housing Colony Illahibagh - M
19Gousiya Colony Illahibagh - M
20Tawheed Abad Awanta Bhawan - M
21Almadar Colony Awanta Bhawan - M
22Al Hamza Colony Awanta Bhawan - M
23Shah Mohalla Awanta Bhawan - M
24Azad Colony Awanta Bhawan - M
25Ganai Mohalla Soura - M
26Dar Mohalla Soura - M
27Shiraz Colony Soura - M
28Malik Sahib Soura - M
29Bilal Colony Soura - M
30Shahfaisal Colony Soura - M
31Khalid Colony Soura - M
32Shalbaf Mohalla Anchar - M
33Rehmaniya Colony Jogiwan - M
34Gulshan Mohalla - M
35Ashraf Khan - M
36Muma Khan - M
37Hathi Khan - M
38Beroni Kathidarwaza A - M
39Beroni Kathidarwaza B - M
40Shah Abad Khudopora - M
41Khawjayarbal Saida Kadal A - M
42Khawjayarbal Saida Kadal B - M
43Hassanabad Saida Kadal A - M
44Hassanabad Saida Kadal B - M
45Hassibhat - M
46Naid Booni - M
47Naidyar - M
48Dalkawpora - M
49Gurapora - M
50Malapora - M
51Dewatwalipora - M
52Koundabal - M
53Kalwal Mohalla - M
54Bagdaji - M
55Karapora Khushki - M
56Miyan Shah Sahib - M
57Jogilankar - M
58Beighyar Jogilankar - M
59Daga Mohalla Jogilankar - M
60Mengan Mohalla Jogilankar - M
61Bagh Jogilankar - M
62Motiyar - M
63Pandithpora - M
64Rangparistan - M
65Kralyar - M
66Lambe Mohalla - M
67Nehru Park Abi Karpora - M
68Mir Mohalla Abi Karepora - M
69A Mir Mohalla Abi Karepora - M
70Khar Mohalla Abi Karepora - M
71Kabooter Khana Abi Karepora - M
72Reshi Mohalla Abi Karpora - M
73Jala Mohalla Abi Karpora - M
74Lidou Mohalla Abi Karpora - M
75Shabri Mohalla Abi Karpora - M
76Chowdery Bagh Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
77Haji Mohalla Saida Kadal Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
78Rooni Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
79Kande Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
80Kooli Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
81Moti Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
82Kate Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
83Lati Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
84Lati Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
85Sultan Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
86Akhoon Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
87Ashai Bagh Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
88Zildar Mohalla Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
89Takiya Lale Shah Mir Behri Bud Dal - M
90Baba Mohalla Nigeen - M
91New Colony Nigeen - M
92Chaki Sadrabal Nigeen - M
93Pathan Mohalla Hazratbal - M
94Banday Lane Hazratbal - M
95Dobi Ghat Hazratbal - M
96Shaksaz Mohalla Hazratbal - M
97Dangerpora Baghati Shoora - M
98Baghati Shoora - M
99Malal Bagh Baghati Shoora A - M
100Malal Bagh Baghati Shoora B - M
101Naseem Bagh Habbak Khushki - M
102Habbak Khushki - M
103Syed Colony Habbak Khushki - M
104Mirak Shah Colony Habbak Khushki - M
105Mirak Shah Colony Habbak Khushki - M
106Shiekh Mohalla Habak Khushki - M
107Batapora - M
108Batapora - M
109Gawmarg - M
110Handum Mohalla Habbak Shanpora - M
111Duji Mohalla Habbak Shanpora - M
112Koundpeth Habbak Shanpora - M
113Bangi Mohalla Habbak Shanpora - M
114Khwoja Bagh Tailbal - M
115Wangund Tailbal - M
116Tailbal - M
117Kashipora Tailbal - M
118Mulphak - M
119Burzehama - M
120Danihama - M
121Gasoo - M
122Inderhama - M
123Wanihama Payeen - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014