Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Handwara Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Handwara

The Handwara assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kupwara district. Know the names of polling booths inside Handwara assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Amergad Bala- M
2Amergad Payeen- M
3Pachkoot- M
4Kamoona- M
5Champora- M
6Sharkote- M
7Tarathpora- M
8Tarathpora A- M
9Hardoona- M
10Daril- M
11Kenil- M
12Lilum- M
13Sonmulla- M
14Doolipora- M
15Kakroosa- M
16Kakroosa A- M
17Punzwa Dulatabad- M
18Punjwa Daulatabad A- M
19Punjwa Dulatabad- M
20Punjwa Dulatabad- M
21Punjwa Dulatabad C- M
22Villgam- M
23Villgam Partly- M
24Villgam A- M
25Dahama- M
26Dahama- M
27Padergund Wavripora- M
28Satkojan- M
29Banipora Retinpora- M
30Opezwani Sarajpora- M
31Pazwalpora- M
32Wagat- M
33Ashkanpora- M
34Warpora- M
35Pahaldaji- M
36Shogpora- M
37Tumpora- M
38Zabgiripora- M
39Magam- M
40Magam A- M
41Magam B- M
42Magam C- M
43Neelipora- M
44Sodal- M
45Doodipora- M
46Khahipora- M
47Krumhoora- M
48Rajpora- M
49Ahgam- M
50Wader Bala- M
51Nachihama- M
52Wader Payeen- M
53Bowan Watsar- M
54Shartigam- M
55Changmulla- M
56Warpora- M
57Yasmlar- M
58Zachaldara- M
59Baderkal- M
60Turkapora- M
61Lachipora- M
62Baderhar- M
63Nagarnar- M
64Handwara- M
65Handwara A- M
66Handwara B- M
67Bagatpora- M
68Handwara C- M
69Khanbal- M
70Washkhora- M
71Machipora- M
72Badkoote- M
73Wadipora- M
74Wadipora A- M
75Bakhi Haakar- M
76Shahlaal- M
77Harnipora- M
78Waripora Gonipora- M
79Batpora- M
80Khanpora- M
81Vodhpora- M
82Vodhpora Khurmabad- M
83Kawari- M
84Jaggerpora- M
85Jaggerpora A- M
86Nutnoosa- M
87Nutnoosa A- M
88Nutnoosa B- M
89Kandi Khass- M
90Kandi Khass- M
91Trech- M
92Check Nutnusa- M
93Kandi Khass- M
94Kandi Khass Partly- M
95Keegam- M
96Keegam A- M
97Shadipora- M
98Waterkhani- M
99Nagrimalpora- M
100Shartwari- M
101Nagrimalpora A- M
102Ogabal- M
103Bubernag- M
104Tutigund- M
105Hatmulla- M
106Paraypora Warpora- M
107Magalpora- M
108Gundgushi- M
109Kulangam- M
110Kulangam Partly- M
111Braripora- M
112Braripora A- M
113Chogal- M
114Chogal- M
115Maidan Chogal- M
116Maidan Chogal A- M
117Maidan Chogal B- M
118Zachaldara- M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014