Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Gool Arnas Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Gool Arnas

The Gool Arnas assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Reasi district. Know the names of polling booths inside Gool Arnas assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
3Sai Garhi-M
18Sai Langan-M
21Salal A-M
23Kanthan A-M
24Kanthan B-M
26Hunder A-M
27Hunder Ii-M
28Hunder Iii-M
29Chilladh I-M
30Chilladh Ii-M
31Chilladh Iii-M
32Matlote I-M
33Matlote Ii-M
34Thuroo I-M
35Thuroo A 1-M
36Thuroo Iii-M
37Thuroo Iv-M
38Thuroo V-M
39Thuroo Vi-M
40Thuroo Vii-M
41Thuroo Viii-M
42Thuroo Ix-M
45Judda I-M
46Judda Ii-M
47Judda Iii-M
49Dansaal Ii-M
50Danour I-M
51Danour Ii-M
52Danour Iii-M
53Danour Iv-M
57Hs Ind-M
58Ps Maswa-M
59Ghs Dhedha I-M
60Hs Dhedha Ii-M
61Ups Ban Dhedha-M
62Ghss Gool-M
63Gool C-M
64Partmulla Gool B-M
65Ms Tungali-M
66Hs Building Dachan-M
67Ssa Center Bass Dachhan-M
68Ps Building Jaman-M
69Ps Moila-M
70Hs Daram-M
71Ps Khilidar-M
72Hs Goyee-M
73Ps Charoon-M
74Haila Dharam C-M
75Hs Dalwa-M
76Ps Kantha-M
77Ms Gujjar Gali-M
78Ms Dalwah-M
79Ms Khallah-M
80Ghhs Thatharka-M
81Hs Thatarka-M
82Ms Mahakund-M
83Ms Kundal-M
84Ms Chachawa-M
85Ms Baryala-M
87Seri Pura-M
88Ghs Barakund Ashmar-M
89Famrote I-M
90Famrote Ii-M
91Ghss Sangaldan-M
92Ps Kappanbass-M
93Hs Bhimdassa-M
94Hs Ghagra Gundi I-M
95Hs Peer Mohalla Gundi Ii-M
96Gms Hara-M
97Ms Kalimasta-M
98Sildhar I-M
99Sildhar Ii-M
100Chaklas 1-M
101Chiklas Ii-M
102Budhan I-M
103Budhan Ii-M
104Budhan Iii-M
105Budhan Iv-M
106Budhan V-M
107Budhan Vi-M
108Budhan Vii-M
109Budhan Viii-M
110Kanthan A-M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014