Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Gandhi Nagar Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Gandhi Nagar

The Gandhi Nagar assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Jammu district. Know the names of polling booths inside Gandhi Nagar assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Bhatindi A - M
2Bathandi B - M
3Bathandi C - M
4Sunjwan - M
5Dhodhi Gujjar Colony - M
6Sunjwan Sanik Colony A - M
7Sunjwan Sanik Colony B - M
8Sunjwan Lengar - M
9Greater Kailash Sunjwan - M
10Bahu A - M
11Bahu B - M
12Bahu C - M
13Bahu D - M
14Bahu E - M
15Bahu F - M
16Bahu G - M
17Bahu H - M
18Bahu I - M
19Bahu J - M
20Bahu K - M
21Bahu L - M
22Bahu M - M
23Narwal Bala - M
24Narwal Bala B - M
25Narwal Wala C - M
26Narwal Payeen A - M
27Narwal Payeen B - M
28Narwal Payeen C - M
29Narwal Payeen D - M
30Narwal Payeen E - M
31Beli Charana A - M
32Beli Charana B - M
33Satwari A - M
34Satwari B - M
35Satwari C - M
36Satwari D - M
37Gobind Pura Satwari - M
38Nai Basti A - M
39Nai Basti B - M
40Raipur Satwari A - M
41Raipur Satwari B - M
42Nai Basti C - M
43Nai Basti D - M
44Nai Basti E - M
45Nai Basti F - M
46Nai Basti G - M
47Nai Basti H - M
48Nai Basti I - M
49Nai Basti J - M
50Nai Basti K - M
51Chatha A - M
52Chatha B - M
53Chatha C - M
54Chatha D - M
55Channi Rama A - M
56Channi Rama B - M
57Channi Rama C - M
58Channi Rama D - M
59Channi Rama E - M
60Gandhi Nagar A - M
61Gandhi Nagar B - M
62Gandhi Nagar C - M
63Gandhi Nagar D - M
64Gandhi Nagar E - M
65Gandhi Nagar F - M
66Gandhi Nagar G - M
67Shastri Nagar A - M
68Shastri Nagar B - M
69Shastri Nagar C - M
70Gandhi Nagar H - M
71Gandhi Nagar I - M
72Gandhi Nagar J - M
73Gandhi Nagar K - M
74Gandhi Nagar L - M
75Gandhi Nagar M - M
76Gandhi Nagar N - M
77Gandhi Nagar O - M
78Nanak Nagar A - M
79Nanak Nagar B - M
80Nanak Nagar C - M
81Nanak Nagar D - M
82Nanak Nagar E - M
83Nanak Nagar F - M
84Nanak Nagar G - M
85Nanak Nagar H - M
86Nanak Nagar I - M
87Nanak Nagar J - M
88Nanak Nagar K - M
89Nanak Nagar L - M
90Nanak Nagar M - M
91Nanak Nagar N - M
92Nanak Nagar O - M
93Nanak Nagar P - M
94Nanak Nagar Q - M
95Nanak Nagar R - M
96Nanak Nagar S - M
97Nanak Nagar T - M
98Trikuta Nagar A - M
99Trikuta Nagar B - M
100Trikuta Nagar C - M
101Trikuta Nagar D - M
102Trikuta Nagar E - M
103Trikuta Nagar F - M
104Trikuta Nagar G - M
105Trikuta Nagar H - M
106Trikuta Nagar I - M
107Nanak Nagar U - M
108Nanak Nagar V - M
109Nanak Nagar W - M
110Channi Himmat A - M
111Channi Himmat B - M
112Channi Himmat C - M
113Channi Himmat D - M
114Channi Himmat E - M
115Channi Himmat F - M
116Channi Himmat G - M
117Channi Himmat H - M
118Channi Himmat I - M
119Channi Himmat J - M
120Channi Himmat K - M
121Channi Himmat L - M
122Channi Himmat M - M
123Channi Himmat N - M
124Digiana A - M
125Digiana B - M
126Digiana C - M
127Digiana D - M
128Digiana E - M
129Digiana F - M
130Digiana G - M
131Digiana H - M
132Digiana I - M
133Digiana J - M
134Digiana K - M
135Digiana L - M
136Digiana M - M
137Digiana N - M
138Digiana O - M
139Digiana P - M
140Digiana Q - M
141Digiana R - M
142Digiana S - M
143Digiana T - M
144Gadi Garh A - M
145Gadi Garh B - M
146Gadi Garh C - M
147Gadi Garh D - M
148Gadi Garh E - M
149Gadi Garh F - M
150Gadi Garh G - M
151Bhore A - M
152Bhore B - M
153Bhore C - M
154Bhore D - M
155Bhore E - M
156Bhore F - M
157Gangyal A - M
158Gangyal B - M
159Gangyal C - M
160Gangyal D - M
161Gangyal E - M
162Kunjwani Talab A - M
163Deeli - M
164Kunjwani Talab B - M
165Kunjwani Talab C - M
166Kunjwani Talab D - M
167Kunjwani Talab E - M
168Kunjwani Talab F - M
169Gidder Galian - M
170Darap - M
171Chatta - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014