Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Doru Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Doru

The Doru assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Anantnag district. Know the names of polling booths inside Doru assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Kapran A - M
2Kapran B - M
3Chohan - M
4Hangipora - M
5Rigmandoo - M
6Gawas A - M
7Gawas B - M
8Halsidar A - M
9Halsidar B - M
10Hal Sidar C - M
11Nowgam A - M
12Nowgam B - M
13Thamankoot - M
14Thamankoot A - M
15Qammer A - M
16Qammer B - M
17Rain Chowgund A - M
18Rain Chowgund B - M
19Rain Chowgund C - M
20Batagund A - M
21Batagund B - M
22Zamalgam A - M
23Zamalgam B - M
24Zamalgam Bi - M
25Sadiwara A - M
26Sadiwara B - M
27Nadoora - M
28Poolia - M
29Changoo A - M
30Changoo B - M
31Mundah A - M
32Mundah B - M
33Dalwach A - M
34Dalwach B - M
35Pranigam - M
36Hiller Shahabad B - M
37Sheikh Pora - M
38Check Wangund A - M
39Check Wangund B - M
40Tanjloo - M
41Manzmooh A - M
42Manzmooh Ai - M
43Manzmooh B - M
44Verinag A - M
45Verinag B - M
46Verinag C - M
47Verinag D - M
48Verinag E - M
49Verinag Ei - M
50Omoh - M
51Dooru A - M
52Mir Maidan Dooru - M
53Dooru C - M
54Dooru D - M
55Dooru E - M
56Dooru F - M
57Dooru G - M
58Dooru H - M
59Dooru I - M
60Bragam - M
61Mehmood Abad A - M
62Mehmood Abad B - M
63Kreeri A - M
64Kreeri B - M
65Nowpora - M
66Larkipora A - M
67Larkipora B - M
68Larkipora C - M
69Larkipora D - M
70Shankerpora - M
71Checkpath - M
72Ar Khushipora A - M
73Ar Khushipora B - M
74Hakura A - M
75Hakura B - M
76Hakura C - M
77Badasgam A - M
78Badasgam B - M
79Ar Dehruna - M
80Gund Hakura A - M
81Mantpora A - M
82Mantpora B - M
83Gundi Nawrooz - M
84Zaldoora - M
85Shangren - M
86Oie Bemdoora A - M
87Oie Bemdoora B - M
88Utterhall - M
89Lisser Chawalgam A - M
90Lisser Chawalgam B - M
91Angati Nard - M
92Mandipora - M
93Ujroo - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014