Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Devsar Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Devsar

The Devsar assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kulgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Devsar assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Laram Ganji Pora A - M
2Laram Ganjipora B - M
3Laram Ganjipora C - M
4Laram Ganjipora D - M
5Khrewan Lassipora - M
6Chidhama Malipora - M
7Lalipora Malipora - M
8Qasba Devsar A - M
9Qasba Devsar B - M
10Bon Devsar A - M
11Bon Devsar B - M
12Cheyan - M
13Adigam - M
14Sopat Tangpora A - M
15Sopat Tangpora B - M
16Churat A - M
17Churat B - M
18Berigam - M
19Waltangoo - M
20Nowbugh - M
21Waripora - M
22Urail - M
23Kanchloo - M
24Baitangoo - M
25Nigeen Pora A - M
26Nigeenpora Ai - M
27Kraloo - M
28Pachgam - M
29Razloo A - M
30Razloo B - M
31Chowgam A - M
32Chowgam B - M
33Chowgam C - M
34Chowgam D - M
35Khargund - M
36Zangalpora A - M
37Zangalpora B - M
38Kilam Bozgam A - M
39Kilam Bozgam B - M
40Kilam Bozgam C - M
41Kilam Bozgam D - M
42Hablish A - M
43Hablish B - M
44Agroo - M
45Gundtankipora - M
46Nowpora - M
47Akhran A - M
48Akhran B - M
49Furrah A - M
50Furrah B - M
51Judder - M
52Bumthan A - M
53Bumthan B - M
54Nipora A - M
55Nipora B - M
56Manigam - M
57Nawgam Devsar - M
58Vessu A - M
59Vessu B - M
60Sadoora A - M
61Sadoora B - M
62Sadoora C - M
63Chayndan Panjan A - M
64Chandiyan Panjan Ai - M
65Mandhole - M
66Sangren A - M
67Sangren B - M
68Sangren C - M
69Irwat Damjan A - M
70Irwat Damjan Ai - M
71Yarihole Babapora A - M
72Yarhole Babapora Ai - M
73Bonigam - M
74Nussu Badragund A - M
75Nussu Baderagund B - M
76Sransoo Shampora A - M
77Sransoo Shampora B - M
78Wanpora - M
79Panzeth A - M
80Panzeth B - M
81Kewa - M
82Kurigam A - M
83Kurigam B - M
84Kurigam C - M
85Checki Badwani - M
86Nagras - M
87Y K Pora A - M
88Y K Pora B - M
89Y K Pora C - M
90Drian - M
91Levdoora - M
92Baihama - M
93Khudwani A - M
94Khudwani B - M
95Khudwani C - M
96Bumthan C - M
97Vessu C - M
98Nussu Badragund - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014