Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Beerwah Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Beerwah

The Beerwah assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Badgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Beerwah assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Sozieth Goripora A - M
2Sozieth Goripora B - M
3Sozieth Goripora C - M
4Narbal A - M
5Narbal B - M
6Gagarpora - M
7Check Kawoosa A - M
8Check Kawoosa B - M
9Yarigund - M
10Kawoosa Khalisa A - M
11Kawoosa Khalisa B - M
12Kawoosa Khalisa C - M
13Mazhama A - M
14Mazhama B - M
15Kanihama - M
16Pati Purni Sudarshah - M
17Batapora Kanihama A - M
18Batapora Kanihama B - M
19Chair Guin - M
20Peth Kanihama - M
21Hanjibugh - M
22Magam A - M
23Magam B - M
24Magam C - M
25Magam D - M
26Magam E - M
27Adina - M
28Badran A - M
29Badran B - M
30Palpora - M
31Bamurada - M
32Kandhama - M
33Gamboora - M
34Peerpora A - M
35Airipanthan A - M
36Aripanthan B - M
37Aripanthan C - M
38Aripanthan D - M
39Arwah A - M
40Arwah B - M
41Iskenderpora A - M
42Iskendar Pora B - M
43Ichhama - M
44Hardu Suresh - M
45Peth Sharan - M
46Nasarpora - M
47Poshkar - M
48Dalwash Khurd - M
49Hamchipora - M
50Trapy - M
51Nagbal - M
52Khag A - M
53Khag B - M
54Khag C - M
55Khag D - M
56Kokar Bagh - M
57Sugan Yarinar A - M
58Sugan Yarinar B - M
59Shungli Pora A - M
60Shungli Pora B - M
61Rawathpora - M
62Khanpora - M
63Malapora Khag - M
64Nursinghpora - M
65Ramdar Chakpora - M
66Lalpora Beerwah A - M
67Lalpora Beerwah B - M
68Nusoo - M
69Goripora - M
70Beerwah A - M
71Beerwah B - M
72Beerwah C - M
73Beerwah D - M
74Chewedara A - M
75Chewedara B - M
76Ohangam A - M
77Ohangam B - M
78Wanihama - M
79Draggar - M
80Rathsun A - M
81Rathsun B - M
82Rathsun C - M
83Peth Makhama A - M
84Peth Makhama B - M
85Peth Makhama C - M
86Paripora - M
87Bona Makhama - M
88Radbugh - M
89Sehpora - M
90Hardu Malapora - M
91Hanji Lawaypora - M
92Meeripora - M
93Narwara - M
94Gundipora A - M
95Gundipora B - M
96Utligam - M
97Malapora Sehkano - M
98Bonahama - M
99Charangam - M
100Poonch Gund - M
101Mulshulla - M
102Bundgam A - M
103Bundgam B - M
104Watalpora - M
105Rusoo A - M
106Rusoo B - M
107Razwen Aqilpora - M
108Chairhar - M
109Sanoor Kalipora - M
110Kanthbagh - M
111Najan - M
112Peth Koot - M
113Attina - M
114Sonpah A - M
115Sonpah B - M
116Sholigund - M
117Suchin Bonit - M
118Nowpora Payeen - M
119Sanoor Kalipora - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014