Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Baramula Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Baramula

The Baramula assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Baramula district. Know the names of polling booths inside Baramula assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Taki Sultan - M
2Khadinyar - M
3Hajibal - M
4Jalsheeri - M
5Gantmulla Payeen - M
6Gantmulla Bala - M
7Kitchama - M
8Zoogiyar - M
9Budmulla - M
10Pahliharan - M
11Zamzampora - M
12Sharinabad - M
13Sharinabad B - M
14Mirher - M
15Fatehgrah A - M
16Fatehgrah B - M
17Heewan A - M
18Heewan B - M
19Kalayban - M
20Latifabad - M
21Malpora - M
22Suchilwaran - M
23Adoora - M
24Gulistan - M
25Namblan - M
26Dangerpora - M
27Naradari - M
28Taripora - M
29Rajpora Thandkasi - M
30Nowgam Kandi - M
31Bulbulabad Bala - M
32Bulbulabad Payeen - M
33Lalpora - M
34Lalpora - M
35Bandi Payeen - M
36Chandoosa A - M
37Chandoosa B - M
38Vahidana - M
39Pachar - M
40Gohan Ladi Jungle - M
41Shumlaran - M
42Katyanwali - M
43Wahadatpora - M
44Khaitangan - M
45Check Khaitangan - M
46Gutiyar - M
47Frasthar - M
48Fatehpora - M
49Fatehpora - M
50Uplina - M
51Dardpora - M
52Singhpora Kalan A - M
53Singhpora Kalan B - M
54Kanispora - M
55Kanispora - M
56Kanispora B - M
57Kanispora C - M
58Pathla - M
59Check Kanispora - M
60Jahama - M
61Delina A - M
62Delina B - M
63Delina C - M
64Delina C - M
65Delina D - M
66Delina D - M
67Delina E - M
68Delina Gath - M
69Darpora - M
70Tawheed Gunj Rajghat - M
71Qazi Hamam - M
72Jamia Masjid A - M
73Jamia Masjid B - M
74Ganaie Hamam - M
75Kakar Hamam - M
76Khoja Sahib - M
77Faqirwani - M
78Mir Sahib - M
79Jalal Sahib - M
80Sayeed Karim A - M
81Sayeed Karim B - M
82Bangla Bagh - M
83Arampora - M
84Azad Gunj A - M
85Azad Gunj B - M
86Al Mustafa Colony - M
87Baghi Islam - M
88Khanpora A - M
89Khanpora B - M
90Khanpora C - M
91Khanpora D - M
92Noor Bagh - M
93Jadeed - M
94Kanli Bagh A - M
95Kanli Bagh B - M
96Kanli Bagh C - M
97Kanli Bagh D - M
98Kanli Bagh E - M
99Sangri Colony A - M
100Sangri Colony B - M
101Sangri - M
102Sangri Bala - M
103Ushkara A - M
104Ushkara B - M
105Ushkara B - M
106Rangwar - M
107Charidari - M
108Dewan Bagh - M
109Kanth Bagh - M
110Sheerwani Colony - M
111Khoja Bagh A - M
112Khoja Bagh B - M
113Khoja Bagh C - M
114Khoja Bagh D - M
115Taki Sultan B - M
116Jahama B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014