Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Banihal Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Banihal

The Banihal assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Ramban district. Know the names of polling booths inside Banihal assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Banihal - M
2Ms Krawa - M
3Shelter Shed Gund Adalkote - M
4Ps Kharpora - M
5Ms Bunkoot - M
6Ms Chapnari - M
7Lhs Nowgam - M
8Lhs Nowgam - M
9Gund Tethar - M
10Hs Tethar - M
11Ggms Tethar - M
12Ms Chareel - M
13Ms Chareel - M
14Dershipora - M
15Ps Lamber - M
16Ms Asher - M
17Ps Zanihal - M
18Hs Kaskoot - M
19Hs Kaskoot - M
20Ms Chachihal - M
21Ms Chanjloo - M
22Ps Nagam - M
23Hs Dooligam - M
24Dooligam - M
25Ps Boharnar - M
26Hanjhall - M
27Krachhihal - M
28Ms Amkoot - M
29Amkote - M
30Chamalwas - M
31Hs Chamalwas - M
32Ms Chaknarwah - M
33Ms Chaknarwah - M
34M S Bohardar - M
35Ps Bohardar - M
36Perhinder - M
37Hs Perhinder - M
38Hss Neel - M
39Pyt Ghar Batoo - M
40Ps Oglian - M
41Hs Batroo - M
42Phagmulla - M
43Hs Kharwan - M
44Ps Tajnihal - M
45Ps Harwari - M
46Ps Harwari - M
47Pogal - M
48Hs Pogal - M
49Ps Kote - M
50Hs Maligam - M
51M S Kunda - M
52Ms Bass - M
53Sujmatna - M
54Hs Ramsoo - M
55Hs Hewagan - M
56M S Dradhai - M
57Hs Alanbass - M
58Hs Alinbass - M
59Tulihal - M
60Hss Ukherhal - M
61Bingara - M
62P S Nowgam - M
63Hochack - M
64Ms Hochak - M
65Senabhati - M
66Hs Senabathi - M
67Senabhati - M
68Hs Senabati - M
69Hs Nachlana - M
70Ms Manjoos - M
71Hr S S Khari - M
72Hss Khari - M
73Hss Khari - M
74Ms Trana - M
75Ms Sarachi - M
76Hs Kumla - M
77Ms Ahma - M
78Ms Buzla - M
79Ms Buzla - M
80Mahu - M
81Hss Hahu - M
82Ps Bhajnari - M
83Mangat - M
84Hs Mangit - M
85Ps Khurgi - M
86Shagan - M
87Ms Hingni - M
88Chakka - M
89Ms Sarbagni - M
90Ms Vernahal - M
91Ps Bhajmasta - M
92Hs Sumber - M
93Ms Jawari - M
94Ms Harog - M
95Ms Harog - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014