Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Bani Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The ‘(Pseudo) Secular Shiv Sainik’- Uddhav Secular Thackeray

The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. The BJP was very successful in driving its core ideology over people and the Read More…

Targeting Hindus an Election Stunt Targeting Hindus an Election stunt by Various Parties

Ever since the Narendra Modi Government came to power in 2014. Some sections of Indian and the international media have become highly biased in their coverage of any kind of Read More…

BJP Largest Party in Bihar Greater Prospects of BJP Coming Single Largest Party in Bihar

The superficial observation of the Bihar Assembly election 2020 projects only two rivalries. One is the ‘Mahagathbandhan’ and the other is ‘NDA’. However, with the decision of LJP’s Chirag Paswan Read More…

Chirag Paswan Bihar Elections 2020 The Curious Case of LJP in Bihar Elections

The Bihar election 2020 is going to be the first big election during the coronavirus pandemic. However, this is not the only factor making it peculiar. This year’s election is Read More…

Upcoming By-Polls 2020 Upcoming By-Polls 2020

Upcoming By-Polls The states of Madhya Pradesh and Uttar Pradesh will witness by-polls in the coming days. The MP Bypoll will be conducted for the 28 seats of the Madhya Read More…

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Bani

The Bani assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Kathua district. Know the names of polling booths inside Bani assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Sarthal - M
2Roulka A - M
3Doulka - M
4Roulka B - M
5Dhaggar - M
6Lowang A - M
7Lowang B - M
8Lowang C - M
9Lowang D - M
10Barmota - M
11Kilore - M
12Sandroon A - M
13Sandroon B - M
14Bhandhar - M
15Kalanu - M
16Asso - M
17Chandal A - M
18Chandal B - M
19Duggan - M
20Bari - M
21Gawar - M
22Kanthal A - M
23Kanthal B - M
24Kanthal C - M
25Kanthal D - M
26Sitti - M
27Panekhi - M
28Fatehpur A - M
29Fatehpur B - M
30Sandhi - M
31Bani A - M
32Bani B - M
33Gatti - M
34Neka - M
35Chaloge - M
36Backon - M
37Dullangal - M
38Shandar - M
39Bhullari A - M
40Bhulari B - M
41Dhaman - M
42Koti A - M
43Koti B - M
44Surjan - M
45Banjal - M
46Kachhire - M
47Dharore - M
48Siara - M
49Mandrera - M
50Malad - M
51Malhar A - M
52Malhar B - M
53Malhar C - M
54Thal A - M
55Thal B - M
56Badnota A - M
57Badnota B - M
58Kindli A - M
59Kindli B - M
60Macheddi - M
61Macheddi B - M
62Sadrota A - M
63Sadrota B - M
64Sadrota C - M
65Bhatwal - M
66Bhatodi A - M
67Bhatodi B - M
68Gudu Fafal A - M
69Gudu Falal B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014