Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Anantnag Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Anantnag

The Anantnag assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Anantnag district. Know the names of polling booths inside Anantnag assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Ashajipora A - M
2Ashajipora B - M
3Mominabad - M
4Dabruna A - M
5Dabruna B - M
6Wanihama - M
7Kamad A - M
8Kamad B - M
9Chechripora - M
10Peth Dailgam A - M
11Ugjan - M
12Peth Dailgam B - M
13Peth Dailgam Bi - M
14Bona Dailgam A - M
15Bona Dailgam B - M
16Mir Danter A - M
17Mir Danter B - M
18Mir Danter C - M
19Ruhoo - M
20Monghall A - M
21Monghall B - M
22Naibasti A - M
23Naibasti B - M
24Naibasti C - M
25Naibasti D - M
26Lalan A - M
27Ganoora - M
28Khanabal A - M
29Khanabal B - M
30Khanabal C - M
31Khanabal D - M
32Takiya Behram Shah - M
33Takiya Behram Shah A - M
34Muniwara A - M
35Muniwara B - M
36Seefan A - M
37Seefan B - M
38Hanji Danter - M
39Gath Pushwara - M
40Anchidoora A - M
41Anchidoora B - M
42Anchidoora C - M
43Anchidoora D - M
44Anchidoora E - M
45Anchidoora Ei - M
46Chee A - M
47Chee B - M
48Anzwullah A - M
49Anzwullah B - M
50Pehroo A - M
51Pehroo B - M
52Sarnal Bala A - M
53Sarnal Bala B - M
54Sarnal Payeen A - M
55Sarnal Payeen B - M
56Qazi Bagh A - M
57Qazi Bagh B - M
58New Qazi Bagh A - M
59New Qazi Bagh B - M
60Laizbal A - M
61Laizbal B - M
62Syeed Sahib - M
63Mattan Adda A - M
64Mattan Adda B - M
65Reshi Sahib A - M
66Reshi Sahib B - M
67Achabal Adda A - M
68Achabal Adda B - M
69Bangidar - M
70Lal Chowk A - M
71Lalchowk B - M
72Lal Chowk C - M
73Lal Chowk D - M
74Sadak A - M
75Sadak B - M
76Shirpora Bala A - M
77Shirpora Bala B - M
78Shirpora Payeen - M
79Hazratbal A - M
80Hazratbal B - M
81Hazratbal C - M
82Malaknag A - M
83Malaknag B - M
84Rambripora A - M
85Ranbir Pora B - M
86Ranbir Pora C - M
87Ranbir Pora D - M
88Wantrag - M
89Krangsoo A - M
90Krangsoo B - M
91Krangsoo C - M
92Karewa Rampoora - M
93Khah Bazar - M
94Hardu Shichen A - M
95Hardu Sichen B - M
96Peth Bugh A - M
97Peth Bugh B - M
98Fathepora A - M
99Fathepora B - M
100Fathepora C - M
101Fathepora D - M
102Ms Gund Middle School Gund - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014