Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Station List Amira Kadal Assembly Constituency 2014

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Amira Kadal

The Amira Kadal assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Srinagar district. Know the names of polling booths inside Amira Kadal assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Sheikhbagh - M
2Abiguzar - M
3Court Road - M
4Barrow Ghat - M
5Maisuma Bazar - M
6Maisuma Dubji A - M
7Maisuma Dubji B - M
8Maisuma Dubji C - M
9Barber Shah - M
10Chinar Bagh - M
11Samanderbagh - M
12Gowkadal - M
13Armwari - M
14Armwari - M
15Pati Kursu A - M
16Pati Kursu B - M
17Pati Kursu C - M
18Pati Kursu D - M
19Pati Kursu E - M
20Rajbagh A - M
21Rajbagh B - M
22Rajbagh C - M
23Ikhrajpora A - M
24Ikhrajpora B - M
25Jawahar Nagar A - M
26Jawahar Nagar B - M
27Jawahar Nagar C - M
28Jawahar Nagar D - M
29Jawahar Nagar E - M
30Jawahar Nagar F - M
31Sarai Payeen - M
32Sarai Bala - M
33Mahraj Bazar - M
34Goonikhan - M
35Lal Mandi - M
36Rambagh A - M
37Rambagh B - M
38Rambagh C - M
39Mehjoornager A - M
40Mehjoornager B - M
41Mehjoornager C - M
42Mehjoornager D - M
43Mehjoornager E - M
44Mehjoornager F - M
45Natipora A - M
46Natipora B - M
47Methan A - M
48Gulshan Nagar - M
49Naikbagh - M
50Faiz Abad - M
51Lal Nager A - M
52Lal Nager B - M
53Natipora C - M
54Natipora D - M
55Channapora A - M
56Channapora B - M
57Channapora C - M
58Channapora D - M
59Channapora E - M
60Channapora F - M
61Channapora G - M
62Channapora H - M
63Housing Colony Channapora - M
64Channapora J - M
65Channapora J One - M
66Channapora K - M
67Channapora L - M
68Natipora E - M
69Natipora F - M
70Natipora G - M
71Natipora H - M
72Natipora I - M
73Natipora J - M
74Natipora K - M
75Methen B - M
76Check Methen - M
77Hyderpora A - M
78Hyderpora B - M
79Hyderpora C - M
80Hyderpora D - M
81Peerbagh A - M
82Peerbagh B - M
83Peerbagh C - M
84Baghat Barzulla A - M
85Baghat Barzulla B - M
86Baghat Barzulla C - M
87Baghat Barzulla D - M
88Baghat Barzulla E - M
89Baghat Barzulla F - M
90Baghat Barzulla G - M
91Rawalpora A - M
92Rawalpora B - M
93Rawalpora C - M
94Rawalpora D - M
95Rawalpora E - M
96Rawalpora F - M
97Rawalpora G - M
98Rawalpora H - M
99Rawalpora I - M
100Barzulla A - M
101Barzulla B - M
102Barzulla C - M
103Gulbarg Colony Hayder Pora - M
104Barzulla E - M
105Barzulla F - M
106Gangabugh - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014