Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Sri Renukaji (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sri Renukaji Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sri Renukaji assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201757Sri Renukaji(ST)Vinay KumarMINC22028Balbir SinghMBJP16868
201257Sri Renukaji(SC)Vinay KumarMINC21332Hirdaya RamMBJP20677

Last Updated on March 28, 2020