Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Barsar (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barsar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Barsar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201239BarsarGENInder Dutt LakhanpalMINC26041Baldev SharmaMBJP23383

Last Updated on March 27, 2020