Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Narnaul (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Narnaul Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Narnaul is a city and headquarters of Mahendragarh district of Haryana. The city is mainly dominated by Yadavs and has many historical monuments. Narnaul had an electorate of 26655 in the 2009 assembly elections. The assembly constituency of Narnaul is a part of Bhiwani-Mahendragarh parliamentary constituency. The three assembly elections of 1996, 2000 and 2005 were won by an independent candidate and not any party. But Narender Singh of HJCBL won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA from the constituency. He defeated Bhana Ram of INLD.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Narnaul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Narnaul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201470NarnaulGENOm PrakashMBJP31664KamleshFINLD27091
200970NarnaulGENNarender SinghMHJCBL25011Bhana RamMINLD21619
200590NarnaulGENRadhey ShayamMIND24485Chander ParkashMINC20087
200090NarnaulGENMoola RamMIND15488Radhey ShayamMIND15061
199690NarnaulGENKailash ChandMIND25671Kailash ChandMBJP20325
199190NarnaulGENPhusa RamMINC29366Udmi RamMJP11123
198790NarnaulGENKailash Chand SharmaMBJP42629Phusa RamMINC21386
198290NarnaulGENPhusa RamMINC25671Kailash ChandMBJP18298
197790NarnaulGENAyodhya PrashadMJNP20784Attar SinghMVHP9375
197260NarnaulGENRam Saran Chand MittalMINC21455Manoher LalMVHP17126
196860NarnaulGENRam Saran Chand MittalMINC12661Dharam PaulMIND11361
196760NarnaulGENB. LalMBJS10330R. S. C. MittalMINC9776

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit