Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Garhi-sampla-kiloi (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Garhi Sampla Kiloi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Garhi Sampla Kiloi is a village in Sampla Mandal in Rohtak district of Haryana. The assembly constituency of Garhi Sampla Kiloi falls under Rohtak parliamentary constituency. Bhupinder Singh of INC is the present MLA from the constituency. He defeated Satish Kumar of INLD with a huge margin in 2009 state assembly elections. Singh bagged 89849 votes as against Kumar's 17749 votes only.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Garhi Sampla Kiloi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Garhi Sampla Kiloi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201461Garhi Sampla-KiloiGENBhupinder Singh HoodaMINC80693Satish Kumar NandalMINLD33508
200961Garhi Sampla KiloiGENBhupinder SinghMINC89849Satish KumarMINLD17749

Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit